fbpx
Headshots By Scott

REVIEWS

    5 star review  I had Scott take my headshots, and I was very pleasantly surprised by how they turned out! He took his time to make me feel relaxed, and the session was not rushed at all. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for new photos. His professionalism and talent are apparent. Thank you Scott!

    thumb Fannie Massarsky
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  I value quality and efficiency. Scott embodies both. He was on time, ready to shoot, and he knew exactly how to capture beautiful images by maximizing angles and lighting. If you're looking for a photographer (for headshots, family portraits, or anything else), Scott is THE man. He has a great eye and an easy demeanor; you'll feel comfortable and confident from start to finish. Highly recommend.

    thumb Jacey KA
    June 12, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I loved my experience with Scott! He was timely, super professional and friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. The price is unbeatable for the quality especially compared to what you would normally pay for professional headshots. Amazing and unbeatable! Thanks Scott!

    thumb Rylee Ann
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  Starting form the website scheduling and payment, Scott makes the usually daunting process of headshots so efficient and enjoyable! Throughout the shoot he is super professional, gives great direction and makes sure that you are comfortable and happy with the way the photos are turning out. The one down side is that it was difficult to pick the shots I'll be using because there were so many great ones! Highly recommend!

    thumb Lilly Moran
    September 12, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Value Great quality! Definitely would recommend for anyone who needs professional headshots!

    thumb Nick Duque
    October 6, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value My first time getting headshots and it was fun and fast and the photos turned out fantastic. I definitely made the right choice by booking with Scott.

    thumb Edwin Lopez
    September 12, 2021

    5 star review  Really high quality and affordable headshots!!! Scott is great at what he does and goes above and beyond for his clients. I definitely recommend and will be returning.

    thumb GinaMaria Delio
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Quality Scott is a great photographer. You can’t get great quality headshots at this price!!! I would highly recommend!

    thumb Matthew Manswell
    September 12, 2021

    5 star review  Scott was great with kids! All 3 of my sons ended up with a great shot and Scott did it in a timely manner. He knows his audience and had balloon animals, made silly faces and voices and really got some great reactions. I was beyond impressed with the final outcome.

    thumb Marissa Rosano
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  Great value and a wonderful and safe experience!

    thumb Meheryn
    September 12, 2021